Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Editing a User

You can only edit a user if you are an Owner.

  1. Go to the People page to edit a user.

  2. Click on the three dots to the right of the person you want to edit.

  3. Select Edit user.

On this page you can edit the personal details and assign a role to the user. Note that changing roles may affect their access to certain functionality.